Well, if the shoe fits.. rock them!

With prom around the corner it was time to find the perfect shoes. These but dazzled babies were purchased at Spring shoe store for $50 with a added bonus of 30% off! Wooh, sale! After looking and looking and slowly getting rid of options I finally found the perfect shoe to match my stunning rose gold prom dress. (that btw I can’t wait to post about once I do the big reveal) I was looking for crystals or something rose gold itself and of course something within budget! So? Style tip: When shopping it’s important to remember that you can satisfy your “expensive” taste and your wallet. It is tricky but it is possible. Seriously, I’m broke and will never spend more than what I think is worth but I do believe I have a gift for great finds.

Leave a Reply

